01521a4c07 · Dateien nach "netstandard20" hochladen · Updated 2026-09-01 20:54:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?