0b41a770b4 · Dateien nach "Release" hochladen · Updated 2026-08-25 21:36:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?